APRIL 2021

MONTHLY UPDATES

April 1st is here and this is no joke: we have so many updates to share!

Boxing Basics with @coacherbo has been added to the schedule for April, every Saturday at 6pm EST/ 5pm CST / 3pm PST. 🥵💥🥊

The Trauma in Mind, Body, Spirit Workshop with @destdaydreams is coming up on Saturday May 8th at 3-4pm EST/2-3p CST/12-1pm PST.

We have refined our Memberships  to include discounts for everyone. Whether you want discounted classes, workshops personal training, or a combination of all of our services at a discount, we have a membership tier especially for you. 

Body Positive Boot Camp LLC is now doing business as (DBA) Bianca Russo Fitness.

Bianca Russo Fitness has become a certified LGBT Business enterprise with the National LGBT Chamber of Commerce (NGLCC), and we have membership with the Washington DC Equality Chamber of Commerce (ECCDC) as well!

JOIN US

Want to build community and get discounts?

👉 Become a Community Member today!

What are the benefits of Class Membership?

  • Discounts galore!

  • Weekly auto-pay.

  • Invites to special events!

SOCIAL MEDIA SHOUT OUTS

Follow @coacherbo and @destdaydreams on Instagram

DBA BIANCA RUSSO FITNESS

BODY POSITIVE BOOT CAMP LLC

Virtual Fitness Community

biancarussofitness@gmail.com

Washington D.C.

Sliding Scale Always Available

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Bianca Russo