BIANCA RUSSO FITNESS

Bianca Black Final Edit .png

WHAT IS VIRTUAL PERSONAL TRAINING?

Virtual personal training is live exercise instruction on Zoom with me, Bianca Russo. I am a certified personal trainer and we can work privately, one-on-one, for personal training.

 

You will be guided from warm up to cool down with demonstrations for each exercise. Your virtual workouts will be completely tailored to your needs through a process of carefully reviewing your onboarding forms and developing trust as we learn to move and workout together.

 

I work patiently and encourage the less-is-more approach for those who are new (or recently returning) to physical activity.

 

My goal will be to find the appropriate degree of challenge so that you safely build strength & confidence through a sustainable exercise program.

WHEN CAN I BOOK MY SESSIONS?

Screen Shot 2022-05-11 at 8.28.41 AM.png

M T W TH F

7am-11am

eastern

6am-10am
central

5am-9am
mountain

4am-8am
pacific

HOW DO I GET STARTED?

If you have not worked out with me yet, please sign up for your first session on a day/time that works best for you! This way, I can collect your health history through my onboarding forms.

During our initial sessions we will spend 60-minutes together on Zoom. We'll review the information you provided in your forms, and we will discuss how to translate your goals into a sustainable training program that meets your needs. The duration of our 1st appointment will be longer than any follow-up appointment because I will need time to provide you with education and instruction. Plus, I want to have plenty of time to hear from you!

The link to your personal training zoom room will be included in the confirmation email that you will automatically receive after your purchase.

 
Your workouts start on time. Please be ready with a water bottle and any equipment you may have.  

$105
Includes Onboarding Forms

1st
session

WHAT ARE MY OPTIONS AFTER THE FIRST SESSION?

After your 1st virtual personal training appointment, sessions will be 30-minutes in duration. You will have the option of buying a package of 6, 12 or 24 virtual personal training sessions.
 

$570
$95 per session

6

session package

$1,020
$85 per session

12

session package

BEST VALUE

$1,800
$75 per session

24
session package

Bianca Black Final Edit .png